Staff

Jeff
Jeffrey Mitchell
jeffm@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Jeffrey Mitchell,
Director

Lee
Lee Reynis
lreynis@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Lee Reynis,
Research Professor

Suzan
Suzan Reagan
sreagan@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Suzan Reagan,
Senior Program Manager

Mo
Michael O’Donnell
mo8684@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Michael O’Donnell,
Research Scientist

Julian
Julian Baca
jbaca63@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Julian Baca,
Research Scientist

Omar
Omar Solis
soliso@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Omar Solis,
Research Scientist

Rose
Rose Elizabeth Rohrer
rrohrer@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Rose Elizabeth Rohrer,
Research Scientist

RaeAnn
RaeAnn McKernan
mckrae@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

RaeAnn McKernan,
Communications Coordinator

Sarun
Sarun Luitel
sarunluitel@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Sarun Luitel,
Programmer

Abhishek
Abhishek Mehta
amehta26@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Abhishek Mehta,
Student Technical Specialist