Staff

Jeff
jeffm@unm.edu
M.A. / Ph.D.,
Economic Geography,
Clark University, 1996
B.A.
Economics & Political Science,
University of Pennsylvania,
1982

Jeffrey Mitchell, Director

Lee
lreynis@unm.edu
Ph.D Economics
University of Michigan, 1976
M.A. Economics
University of Michigan, 1973

Lee Reynis, Research Professor

Lee
sreagan@unm.edu
B.S.
Mathematics,
Minor Computer Science
College of Santa Fe, 1990

Suzan Reagan, Senior Program Manager

Lee
Doleshwor.

Doleswar Bhandari, Research Scientist

Lee
daruiz@unm.edu
M.A. Economics
University of New Mexico,
2006
B.S. Statistics
University of New Mexico, 2004

Daren Ruiz, Research Scientist

Lee
mo8684@unm.edu
M.S. Agricultural and Resource
Economics
University of Arizona, 2010
J.D.
University of Arizona, 2006
B.S. Business Economics
University of Arizona, 2002

Michael O’Donnell, Research Scientist

Lee
jbaca63@unm.edu
M.A. Economics
University of New Mexico,
2004
B.A. History
Yale University, 1999

Julian Baca, Research Scientist

Lee
jenniferesquivel@unm.edu
M.L.A.
Landscape Architecture
Certifcate Urban & Regional Planning
University of New Mexico, 2015
B.F.A.
Fine Art, Art Studio,
Minor Business Management
University of New Mexico, 2011

Jennifer Esquivel, Communications Coordinator

Lee
sullivan7@unm.edu
B.S. Astrophysics
University of New Mexico,
In Progress
M.B.A. Finance
University of New Mexico,
2002
B.A. Accounting
University of New Mexico,
2000

Mark Sullivan, Student Technical Specialist

Lee
sarunluitel@unm.edu
B.S. Computer Science
Minor Economics &
Mathematics, InProgress

Sarun Luitel, Student Programmer

Lee
jmaharath@unm.edu
M.B.A.
Strategic Management & Policyand Finance
University of New Mexico,
In Progress
B.A. Economics
Minors Business Management
and Peace & Justice Studies
University of New Mexico, 2017

Jay Maharath, Student Technical Specialist

Lee
mccantsa@unm.edu
B.A.
Economics University of New Mexico,
In Progress

Andrew McCants, Student Technical Specialist