Staff

Mo
Michael O’Donnell
mo8684@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Michael O’Donnell,
Acting Director

Jeff
Jeffrey Mitchell

Click here for Bio

Jeffrey Mitchell,
Former Director

Lee
Lee Reynis
lreynis@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Lee Reynis,
Research Professor

Suzan
Suzan Reagan
sreagan@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Suzan Reagan,
Senior Program Manager

Julian
Julian Baca
jbaca63@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Julian Baca,
Research Scientist

Omar
Omar Solis
soliso@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Omar Solis,
Research Scientist

Rose
Rose Elizabeth Rohrer
rrohrer@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Rose Elizabeth Rohrer,
Research Scientist

RaeAnn
RaeAnn McKernan
mckrae@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

RaeAnn McKernan,
Communications Coordinator

Sarun
Sarun Luitel
sarunluitel@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Sarun Luitel,
Programmer Analyst

Sofia
Sofia Ximenez-Byrne
sximenezbyrne@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Sofia Ximenez-Byrne,
Student Program Assistant

Viktoria
Viktoria Gonsior
vgonsior@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Viktoria Gonsior,
Student Program Assistant

Alexis
Alexis Amodio-Cardwell
aamodiocardwell19@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Alexis Amodio-Cardwell,
Student Program Assistant

Finn
Finn Gegenmantel
finngeg04@unm.edu
Click here for Bio

Finn Gegenmantel,
Student Technical Specialist