Colonia Maps

The Bureau of Business and Economic Research (BBER) at UNM created maps of 118 New Mexico colonias for the NM Mortgage Finance Authority. A description of the method used to tabulate population and housing estimates, along with 2010 census and American Community Survey 2006-2010 5-Year Estimates tabulations, and the GIS shape file, are posted on our colonias data web page. Maps of each colonia are linked below.

Catron County
Chaves County
Doña Ana County Eddy County
Grant County
Hidalgo County
Lincoln County
Luna County
Otero County
Sierra County
Socorro County